onsdag 9 november 2011

32 songs confirmed for Melodifestivalen 2012

Next question is - who will be the singers? In some cases it’s possible to make a guess - especially when artists appear as songwriters.
According to SVT 41 of the 80 composers are debutants when it comes to Melodifestivalen even though they are established in other contexts.

But what would Melodifestivalen be without Fredrik Kempe, Thomas G:son and Bobby Ljuggren? Most probably impossible. Lasse Holm is back after twelve years and according to an interview with SVT he and Lars ”Dille” Diedricson have written a catchy euro-schlager for a female artist. Certainly a hit for schlager-fans.

Among the 'odd' composers are author Björn Ranelid, “space-flower” Thomas Di Leva and Sean Banan who I do not dare to classify….

A positive surprise is Sonja Aldén and Liza Miskovsky and the unofficial rumour say that the ladies will sing themselves. Some names are back from last year: Moniker, RedOne Team and Danny Saucedo. I hope they will convince us this time....

14 songs have Swedish titles which is a rather high number. The official presentation of the artists will take place 21 and 28 November and then we will know the artists for sure. What else to say –well I say that Melodifestivalen seems to be "something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue".

Songs and composers:
Aldrig Aldrig
Upphovsmän: Niclas Lundin, Maria Marcus, Randy Goodrum

Allting blir bra igen
Upphovsman: Michael Sideridis

Baby Doll
Upphovsmän: Mårten Eriksson, Lina Eriksson, Susie Päivärinta

Det går för långsamt
Upphovsmän: Anton Malmberg Hård af Segerstad, Niclas Lundin

Don’t Let Me Down
Upphovsmän: Lasse Holm, Lars “Dille” Diedricson

Upphovsmän: Thomas G:son, Peter Boström

Förlåt mig
Upphovsman: Mattias Andréasson
Kontakt: Filip Adamo, 070-7770037, filip.adamo@sonymusic.com

Ge aldrig upp
Upphovsman: Thomas Di Leva

Upphovsmän: Hanna Lindblad, Linda Sundblad, Tony Nilsson

I din himmel
Upphovsmän: Sonja Aldén, Bobby Ljunggren, Peter Boström

I mina drömmar
Upphovsmän: Nanna Svensdóttir, Thomas Cars

I Want To Be Chris Isaak
Upphovsman: The Moniker

Jag reser mig igen
Upphovsmän: Thomas G:son, Ted Ström

Just A Little Bit
Upphovsmän: RedOne Team

Kyss mig
Upphovsmän: Axel Algmark, Mattias Frändå, Jonathan Magnussen

Land Of Broken Dreams
Upphovsmän: Thomas G:son, Thomas “Plec” Johansson

Upphovsmän: Andreas Johnson, Peter Kvint

Upphovsmän: Fredrik Andersson, Björn Ranelid

Upphovsman: Pontus Hjelm

Upphovsmän: Björn Olsson, Martin Elisson

På väg
Upphovsmän: Abalone Dots (Rebecka Hjukström, Sophia Hogman, Louise Holmer), Viktor Källgren

Salt & Pepper
Upphovsmän: Lina Eriksson, Mårten Eriksson, Figge Boström

Upphovsmän: Michael Clauss, Martin Bjelke

Sean Den Förste Banan
Upphovsmän: Sean Banan, Joakim Larsson, Hans Blomberg, Mårten Andersson

Upphovsmän: Ulrik Munther, Johan Åberg, Linnea Deb, Joy Deb, David Jackson

Stormande hav
Upphovsmän: Kristian Lagerström, Johan Fjellström, Stina Engelbrecht, Jens Engelbrecht

The Boy Can Dance
Upphovsmän: Figge Boström, Catrine Loqvist, Johan Lindman

The Girl
Upphovsmän: Fredrik Kempe, Alexander Johnsson

To The Sky
Upphovsmän: Fernando Fuentes, Tony Nilsson, Danny Saucedo, Peter Boström, Figge Boström

Why Am I Crying
Upphovsmän: Molly Sandén, Aleena Gibson, Windy Wagner

Why Start A Fire
Upphovsmän: Lisa Miskovsky, Aleksander With, Bernt Rune Stray, Berent Philip Moe

Upphovsmän: Fredrik Kempe, David Krüger

Source: SVT
Photos: SVT, Oikotimes (Yannis Papoutsakis)

Inga kommentarer: